Tourism Departament


The Department of Tourism is one of the five basic units of the Business Faculty and consists of seven lecturers. With a relatively young academic staff, but rich in experience in teaching and research, the Department is devoted to student and career paths as well as manages effectively the Bachelor Degree in Tourism management with three profiles and two Professional Master Degrees. The academic staff of the Department gives important attention to scientific research, raising the name of UAMD, through active participation in scientific conferences (national and international), publications in scientific journals (with and without impact factor), to be completed its efforts in Titles of the Scientific Rankings. The focus of the lectures of the Department of Tourism is an intensive and responsible work for the benefit of the

student community, academic and scientific community, but also the local community of the tourism business.


Departament Chief

Dr. Nevila Çinaj


Dr. Alush Kuçi